Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Thursday 31 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Benchmarking Visit - ISRAEL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  INTERNATIONAL STUDY VISITS
February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Road Safety & Security Management by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL STAFF TRAINING PROGRAMME
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    4th KUSCCO SACCO Leaders Convention by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL BOARD/SUPERVISORY TRAINING PROGRAMME
March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019 - Friday 08 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Office Assistant in the 21st Century by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL STAFF TRAINING PROGRAMME
  • Monday 11 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Impact of Finance Act 2018 on SACCO Financial Performance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL BOARD/SUPERVISORY TRAINING PROGRAMME
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - Friday 22 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    New SACCO Managers and Supervisors Induction by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL STAFF TRAINING PROGRAMME
  • Monday 25 March 2019 - Friday 29 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Strategic Issues on Collateral Management by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL BOARD/SUPERVISORY TRAINING PROGRAMME
April 2019
  • Monday 01 April 2019 - Tuesday 30 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Benchmarking Visit - Dubai by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  INTERNATIONAL STUDY VISITS
  • Monday 01 April 2019 - Tuesday 30 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Benchmarking Visit - India by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  INTERNATIONAL STUDY VISITS
  • Monday 08 April 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Aligning SACCO Financial Reporting to IFRS Developments by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NATIONAL STAFF TRAINING PROGRAMME

ISO 9001

KUSCCO QUALITY POLICY

We commit to consistently promote SACCOs through advocacy and provision of quality technical and financial products that exceed the members’ expectations.
We shall comply with the statutory requirements and actively pursue continuous improvement of the ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System (QMS) processes, capabilities and effectiveness.
In pursuit of our commitment we shall ensure that the quality policy and objectives that have been established and communicated to the Union employees shall be reviewed annually in accordance with the stipulated framework and quality standards.”